Sing my soul sing

Sing my soul sing

Your source is the King

Light now shining bright

My path easier to tread

 

Sing my soul sing

The search stops now

My love is here

I find rest in Him

 

Sing my soul sing

Springs of water

Flowing your way

Thirst no more, there is enough to drink from the river of life

 

Sing my soul sing

The sweet and warm embrace

Of the One who truly loves you

Engulfs me now

 

Sing my soul sing

The melody of hope faith and of love

 

©2017 Catherine Maina

Leave a Reply

